Daughter of the Dark Lord Series -

  • The Burning Sky

    Daughter of the Dark Lord Part 1-
    The Burning Sky

    Click Here to Read the First Chapter

    The birth of a female child who will be the liberator of the Denizen people living within the Provinces has long been foretold by prophecy. No one really knows when, but they are certain that she will one day appear. Governed by the Dark Lord, they have been under his oppression for years and are anxiously waiting for that day to unfold. The Dark Lord, although hoping for a son, is instead rewarded with a daughter. He names her Katherine, and she both amazes and confounds him from day one. On her first birthday she is gifted with a dragon egg, which subsequently hatches, and her lifelong friend, Exxa, is born. Exxa becomes her constant companion and protector. Katherine is extraordinarily intelligent, headstrong, and has shown surprising skills and strange abilities, of which not even her father is aware. As she grows older, she realizes that the Dark Lord is a cruel and heartless monarch who cares little for her or the people he governs, and Katherine decides to follow her own path into unfamiliar territory. Who is she really, and how will her life affect the fate of those she cares about, the citizens of the Provinces, and the future? You won’t want to miss this exciting Prequel to the three books in the Dragomeir Series. It is a gripping look into the past of the Queen of the Dragons that will keep you wondering what happens next!

  • The Alberra Project

    Daughter of the Dark Lord Part 2-
    The Alberra Project

    In Part Two, Katherine Pendragon comes of age on the Provinces of Hell, continuing her journey in this dark and often unnerving place. She unwittingly learns the truth about her father, the Dark Lord of the Provinces, revealing the reality she has long dreaded.
    With the beloved dragon, Exxa, by her side Katherine makes an incredible and frightening discovery that leads to an uncertain future, both for herself and those she would free from this vile world. She must somehow survive, prove her worth and save the people of the Provinces before it is too late. You won’t want to miss this exciting Second Prequel to the Dragomeir Series.

  • Into Futures Past

    Daughter of the Dark Lord Part 3-
    Into Futures Past

    A tyrannical Dark Lord of the Provinces. A daughter destined to rise up and fulfill a prophecy. Katherine Pendragon’s story continues in this third prequel to the Dragomeir Series. Katherine is no stranger to adversity and manages to escape from the Provinces where her father considers her an enemy. Suddenly she finds herself thrust into another place and time where she dies, and is then transformed into the body of a woman named Elizabeth. She struggles to make sense of this unfamiliar new reality while being pursued by forces of good and evil. This is her story, one of a young champion for the downtrodden, seeking acceptance for herself, the dragons, and people in a world that is often filled with tyranny and discontent. Using her special abilities, will she be able to claim her destiny and as Queen of the Dragons, save them all? Follow the failures, triumphs, and continuous journeys of the daughter of the Dark Lord in this exciting, action-filled fantasy adventure through space and time.

  • Out of the Abyss

    Daughter of the Dark Lord Part 4-
    Out of the Abyss

    After traveling through time, Katherine finds herself in Iceland where she is reunited with people from her past. Cystic is an old friend and Tanis is destined to be of great importance in her future, belonging to an organization called the Thaumaturgists. She is taken to Mt. Scartaris, the home of dragons and their stewards where she proves herself to be a worthy leader. Queen Mother/Katherine, brings change to their chaotic and undisciplined lives to protect them from future wars. But not long after, she is told of a greater threat. Mt. Scartaris is an active volcano which is currently displaying critical signs, and houses the area known as the abyss. Queen Mother/Katherine, must engage the help of the Thaumaturgists and find a way to relocate her new family before the eminent disaster.